Skip to main content Skip to footer content

LAAX Open 2019

LAAX OPEN will take place again from 14 to 19 January 2019. This event brings snowboarders from all over the world together in Graubünden and to the showdown on the Crap Sogn Gion, with a night final in the Superpipe on Saturday, 19 January 2019!

14.01. – 19.01. LAAX Open 2019
10:00 Start
Crap Sogn Gion Mountain

LAAX OPEN 2019 | January 14th - 19th 2019

The world's best snowboarders come to LAAX

Olympic champions, world champions and newcomers compete in the freestyle disciplines Slopestyle and Halfpipe. The decisive finals, which are about the prestigious titles and 200,000 CHF prize money, are scheduled for Friday, 18.1.2019, and Saturday, 19.1.2019.

Save the date 14.-19.01.2019

Finest snowboard action and after snow parties

From 14 to 19 January 2019 the LAAX OPEN will take place for the fourth time in a row and with them the most important and prestigious snowboard contest in the disciplines slopestyle and halfpipe throughout Europe. They stand in a tradition of the freestyle movement that LAAX has been establishing for over three decades with precisely these events. Well-known in tennis and golf, a victory at an „OPEN“ is also considered THE event in snowboarding. Plus a lot of side events that bring the LAAX Roots into the present, the LAAX OPEN are the showpiece in the calendar of riders, fans and cult hungry people.

More news from LAAX

...and what happens in the rocks?

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

LAAX Open 2019

Vom 14. bis 19. Januar 2019 finden wieder die LAAX OPEN statt. Dieser Event bringt Snowboarder aus aller Welt in Graubünden zusammen  und  zum  Showdown  auf  den  Crap  Sogn  Gion, mit einem Nachtfinale in der Superpipe am Samstag, 19. Januar 2019!

14.01. – 19.01. LAAX Open 2019
10:00 Start
Crap Sogn Gion Berg

LAAX OPEN 2019 | 14. - 19. Januar 2019

Klassentreffen der besten Snowboarder

Olympiasieger, Weltmeisterinnen  und  Newcomer  starten  in  den  Freestyle  Disziplinen Slopestyle und Halfpipe.  Die entscheidenden  Finals,  bei denen es um die prestigevollen Titel und 200.000  CHF Preisgeld geht, sind  für  Freitag, 18.1.2019, und Samstag, 19.1.2019, angesetzt.

Save the date 14.-19.01.2019

Feinste Snowboard-Action und After-Snow-Partys

Vom 14. bis 19. Januar 2019 finden zum vierten Mal in Folge die LAAX OPEN statt und mit ihnen der wichtigste und prestigevollste Snowboard Contest in den Disziplinen Slopestyle und Halfpipe in ganz Europa. Sie stehen in einer Tradition der Freestyle Bewegung, die LAAX seit über drei Jahrzehnten mit genau diesen Events etabliert. Im Tennis und Golf allseits bekannt gilt ein Sieg bei einem „OPEN“ auch im Snowboarden als DAS Ereignis. Plus eine Menge Side-Events, die die LAAX Roots in die Jetzt-Zeit bringen, sind die LAAX OPEN das Paradestück im Kalender der Riders, Fans und Kulthungrigen.

Mehr News aus LAAX

...und was geht im rocks?

Angebote

Appartements

Bars

Aktivitäten