Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Ghost Kitchens

The four new delivery restaurants offer variety and quality, food that you want to eat that can be delivered directly to your door.

Home delivery is hip as never before and we have launched a new service this winter where guests can order food simply and conveniently via the INSIDE LAAX app.

Bringing the restaurant to you, rather than you to the restaurant. A modern solution offering you security and convenience.

Chicks only

Die Hühnerei

Which came first: the chicken or the egg? What was ordered first, let’s say from the chickens egg. Start with a Buttermilk Southern Fried Chicken (tip: covered with our self-fermented Frickin‘ Hot Sauce), the popular Coq au Vin or the crisp Chimichanga. The Egg Gang, as we call ourselves, is constantly scouted new, refreshing drinks: try a Maracuja Hard Seltzer, a KOA Shot or the beer „Deeper“ brewed with artificial intelligence. P.S.: a bottle of dry Riesling goes perfectly with Fried Chicken.

 

Burger, Baby!

Awesome gourmet burgers made from local products: Besides the juicy hamburger with our Rockabilly sauce we bring you the Spicy Peru Burger with Aji Amarillo sauce, the vegan Beyond Burger or our Buffalo Burger with Buffalo mozzarella from Ftan (GR). With our burgers we prefer to drink Cola, a nice IPA or a Kombucha – Cheers!

Authentic Alpine Cuisine

z’Alp

Genuine alpine cuisine! Our „Dorf beiz“ offers traditional, warming dishes from Graubünden and other Alpine regions. These include homemade pizokels – possibly the best far and wide – Capunet, Pizzoccheri and the classic Capuns! If you feel like meat, enjoy braised beef „bäggli“ with a „Härdöpfelstock“. The regional specialities are rounded off with an excellent selection of wines from the Bündner Herrschaft, Ticino and South Tyrol. Viva!

 

Pizza and wine

Da Giovanni

Giovanni’s pizzas are crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside. Thanks to long maturing (36 hours) the dough becomes more tasty. Our favourites are the „bufala“ with buffalo mozzarella and datterini tomatoes and the „bianca“ with gorgonzola, figs, nuts and some rocket. Giovanni is also a great wine lover. He is happy to serve his Amici a fine wine from bella Italia! Buon appetito!

Download the app at the Apple Store or at Google Play

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Ghost Kitchens

Die vier neuen Delivery Restaurants bieten Vielfalt und Qualität, Gerichte, die Sie geniessen möchten und direkt an Ihre Tür geliefert werden können.

Home Delivery ist so angesagt wie nie zuvor, und wir haben diesen Winter einen neuen Service eingeführt, bei dem die Gäste über die INSIDE LAAX App einfach und bequem Gerichte in Vier virtuellen Restaurants.

Das Restaurant zu sich bringen anstatt sich ins Restaurant. Eine moderne Lösung, die Ihnen Sicherheit und Komfort bietet.

Chicks only

Die Hühnerei

Was war zuerst da: Henne oder Ei? Das, was zuerst bestellt wurde, sagen wir von der Hühnerei. Starte mit einem Buttermilk Southern Fried Chicken (Tipp: unsere selbst fermentierte FrickinHot Sauce ist der «burner»), dem beliebten Coq au Vin oder dem crispen Chimichanga. Die EggGang, so nennen wir uns, scoutet ständig neue, erfrischende Getränke: Probiert doch mal ein Maracuja Hard Seltzer, einen KOA Shot oder das mit künstlicher Intelligenz gebraute Bier «Deeper». P.S.: zu Fried Chicken passt eine Flasche mineralischer Riesling hervorragend. 

Burger, Baby!

Feine Gourmet-Burger aus lokalen Produkten: Neben dem saftigen Hamburger mit unserer Rockabilly-Sauce bringen wir Euch den Spicy Peru Burger mit Aji-Amarillo-Sauce, den veganen Beyond Burger oder unseren Buffalo Burger mit Büffelmozzarella aus Ftan (GR). Dürfen es zur Abwechslung mal Vollmond-Fries sein? Zu Burger trinken wir am liebsten Kola, ein schönes IPA oder ein Kombucha Cheers! 

Authentic Alpine Cuisine

z’Alp

Echte Alpenküche! Unsere Dorfbeiz bietet traditionelle, wärmende Gerichte aus Graubünden und anderen Alpengebieten. Dazu gehören hausgemachte Pizokels möglicherweise die besten weit und breit Capunet, Pizzoccheri und der Klassiker Capuns! Wer Lust hat auf Fleisch, geniesst ein gabelzartes, geschmortes Rindsbäggli mit Härdöpfelstock. Abgerundet werden die regionalen Spezialitäten mit einer ausgezeichneten Weinauswahl aus der Bündner Herrschaft, dem Tessin und dem Südtirol. Viva! 

Pizza e vino

Da Giovanni

Die Pizze nach dem Gusto von Giovanni sind aussen knusprig, innen fluffig. Dank langer Reifung (36 Stunden) wird der Teig schmackhafter. Unsere Favoriten sind die Bufala mit Büffelmozzarella und Datterini Tomaten und die Bianca mit Gorgonzola, Feigen, Nüssen und etwas Rucola. Giovanni ist zudem ein grosser Weinliebhaber. Seinen Amici kredenzt er mit Freude einen feinen Tropfen aus bella Italia! Buon appetito!  

INSIDE LAAX app im Apple App Store oder auf Google Play downloaden