Skip to main content Skip to footer content

rocksresortPARK

From a miniramp, an urban surfwave and a snakerun, where you can surf the asphalt waves on a skateboard, scooter or BMX bike, to a ninja warrior park, a zipline from the treetop walk or simply a green playground.

You’ll find it all at rocksresort PARK. A playground, a trampoline and various sports equipment such as badminton rackets and slacklines complete the offer. No matter what you choose – endless fun is guaranteed at rocksresortPARK!

Even more fun and games

NEW at rocksresortPARK

We are expanding our offer at rocksresortPARK and are planning lots of cool new activities. The following projects will be implemented by summer 2024:

  • Ninja Warrior Park
  • Zipline from the treetop walk
  • Extension of the marble run on the treetop walk and installation of accessible climbing nets
  • Renovation and expansion of the rockslounge terrace

Up and Down

Urban Surfwave

Grab your bike, BMX or skateboard and rock the waves and curves in our Urban Surfwave. Freestyle action guaranteed! Feel the flow and show what you’re made of!

Flow Line

Snakerun

A mecca for all skate enthusiasts. Cruise, turn, grind – everything is allowed here! Our Snakerun offers endless curves, ramps and spines for your coolest tricks. Whether you’re a beginner or a pro, only one thing counts here: having fun. Grab your skateboard and let it roll.

Small but mighty

Miniramp

Our mini ramp offers everything your skater heart desires as well as rails and plenty of flow. Come along and spend some cool time with your peers.

More is more

More activities

A playground, a trampoline and various sports equipment such as badminton rackets and slacklines complete the versatile offer. No matter what you choose – endless fun is guaranteed at rocksresort PARK!

Biodiversity at rocksresortPARK

Wild bee and flower paradise

We want to create space for biodiversity in urban areas. For this purpose, we are taking various measures, such as our wild bee paradise, which includes natural and wildflower meadows and a bee hotel. In this way, we are creating an ecosystem for regional bees and regional biodiversity.

Read more

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

rocksresort PARK

Von einer Miniramp, einer Urban Surfwave und einem Snakerun, wo Sie mit dem Skateboard, Scooter oder BMX Bike über die asphaltierten Wellen surfen können, bis hin zu einem Ninja Warrior Park, einer Zipline ab dem Baumwipfelpfad oder einfach eine grüne Spielwiese.

Im rocksresort PARK finden Sie all das. Ein Spielplatz, ein Trampolin sowie verschiedene Sportgeräte wie Badmintonschläger und Slacklines runden das Angebot ab. Egal für was Sie sich entscheiden – im rocksresort PARK ist für endlosen Spass gesorgt!

Noch mehr Spiel und Spass

NEU im rocksresort PARK

Wir erweitern unser Angebot im rocksresort PARK und planen viele coole neue Aktivitäten. Auf Sommer 2024 werden folgende Projekte umgesetzt:

  • Ninja Warrior Park
  • Baumwipfelpfad: Zipline, Vertical Drop und Erweiterung der Kugelbahn
  • Neue Trampolins
  • Multi-Sport-Court für Basketball und Fussball
  • Sanierung und Vergrösserung der rockslounge-Terrasse

Up and Down

Urban Surfwave

Schnapp dir dein Bike, dein BMX oder dein Skateboard und rocke die Wellen und Kurven in unserer Urban Surfwave. Freestyle-Action garantiert! Spüre den Flow und zeig, was in dir steckt!

Flow Line

Snakerun

Ein Mekka für alle Skate-Enthusiasten. Cruisen, drehen, grinden – hier ist alles erlaubt! Unser Snakerun bietet endlose Kurven, Rampen und Spines für deine coolsten Tricks. Egal, ob du Anfänger oder Pro bist, hier zählt nur eins: der Spass. Pack deine Skateboard und lass es rollen.

Klein aber oho

Miniramp

Unsere Mini Ramp bietet alles, was dein Skater-Herz begehrt sowie Rails und jede Menge Flow. Komm vorbei und verbring coole Stunden mit deinen Peers.

Mehr ist mehr

Weitere Aktivitäten

Ein Spielplatz, ein Trampolin sowie verschiedene Sportgeräte wie Badmintonschläger und Slacklines runden das vielseitige Angebot ab. Egal für was du dich entscheidest –im rocksresort PARK ist für endlosen Spass gesorgt!

Biodiversität im rocksresort PARK

Wildbienen- und Blumenparadies

Wir wollen Raum für biologische Vielfalt in Siedlungsräumen schaffen. Dafür ergreifen wir diverse Massnahmen, wie z.B. unser Wildbienenparadies, welches Natur- und Wildblumenwiesen inkl. Bienenhotel beinhaltet. So schaffen wir ein Ökosystem für regionale Bienen und regionale Artenvielfalt.

Mehr erfahren