Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Restaurants

Here you are spoilt for choice: discover the variety of culinary offerings at rocksresort – from regional specialities or pan-Asiatic creations to excellent gourmet cuisine.

Ristorante Camino

Italian and mediterranean cuisine

With an open fireplace and a modern look, you can enjoy creative homemade pasta and risotto variations, meat and fish dishes, traditional pizza from the wood-fired oven and grilled specialties. Take Away available via the INSIDE LAAX App!

Nooba

Asian specialities

A unique selection of pan-Asian dishes that invite you on a culinary journey from Thailand to Vietnam and Japan. Takeaway currently available via the INSIDE LAAX app or by telephone.

Casa Veglia

Traditional Swiss cuisine

The cuisine and the drinks menu at Casa Veglia Schmugg Stuba are regional. Funny rules apply at the table: the dishes are shared and everyone helps. Casa Veglia was once the epitome of après-ski and nightlife in LAAX. Now the cozy wooden house at the valley station in Laax Murschetg is celebrating its comeback as a meeting place for après ski, eating and enjoying music.

Piazza

The Cafedeli

Exciting, uncomplicated and fresh dishes made from regional products are on the menu. Furthermore, you should get one of the best coffees in the region, nicely prepared with skillful latte art of the staff. The entire range is available to take away or to enjoy right away. In the high season there are various Mexican dishes to discover in the Piazza. Take Away available via the INSIDE LAAX App.

Mulania

16-Gault-Millau Points

The restaurant spoils with a modern Mediterranean-alpine cuisine. Sea fish in perfection, served with local side dishes. The cuisine is both traditional and exquisite - how could it be any different, as Sacha Meyer is on the stove in the Mulania, pampering his guests with 16 Gault-Millau points.

Grandis

Exquisite wines

The Grandis vinotheque impresses with its modern ambience, the finest antipasti, meat and cheese specialties from the open fire and over 1000 wines.

Riders Restaurant

Vegetarian, seasonal, regional and organic products

The food is served at long tables where everyone sits together, eats, drinks, talks and hopefully laughs a lot. External guests are also very welcome.

Indy

The cocktail bar with that extra something

Delicious cocktails are freshly prepared and served at the Indy. However, food can now also be ordered via the INSIDE LAAX app. Chicken, pizza, burger or a regional speciality to go with your cocktail? The Indy is ready! Take Away available via the INSIDE LAAX app.

Burgers & Il Pup

Now you can also enjoy burgers in the Il Pup

A large selection of homemade burgers - from classic burgers to burger specials - directly at the rocksresort. Order as take away via the INSIDE LAAX App or enjoy it directly in the Il Pup. It's first come, first served,

Tegia Larnags

Fine cuisine with style and a beautiful location on the mountain

Large selection of tasty regional and Swiss dishes, always freshly and seasonally prepared. The mountain restaurant is located at 1,163 meters directly on the valley descent to Laax and offers a cozy, traditional and stylish interior with a unique atmosphere.

Ella

Fresh & modern

For early risers, coffee lovers (also here, one of the best coffee in the region), on-the-go eaters, cozy day-enders and drink enjoyer. Ella is friendly, uncomplicated, cheeky, modern, stylish, environmentally conscious, communicative and a hostess with passion. Every day. Take away available via the INSIDE LAAX App. There is also a new evening offer at Ella with burgers & drinks.

Urban bars in a natural environment

Bars at the rocksresort

The trendy bars in the rocksresort have something to offer for all tastes. Each location has its very own style in terms of ambience and sound, but they all share the same high standards of design and quality.

Find out more

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Restaurants

Hier haben Sie die Qual der Wahl: Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt des kulinarischen Angebots im rocksresort – von regionalen Spezialitäten oder panasiatischen Kreationen bis hin zu ausgezeichneten Gourmet-Küche.

Ristorante Camino

Original italienisch mediterrane Küche | täglich geöffnet

Hausgemachte Pasta- und Risottovariationen, Fleisch- sowie Fischgerichte, traditionelle Pizza aus dem Holzofen und Grillspezialitäten. Take Away über die LAAX App verfügbar!

MISTER CORDON @ Casa Veglia

NEU: Cordon Bleus | täglich geöffnet

DAS NEUE CORDON BLEU ABENTEUER IN LAAX! In der Casa Veglia geniessen Sie mit Familie und Freunden neu knusprige, gold-gelb gebackene Cordon Bleus. Egal ob klassisch, vegetarisch, vegan oder glutenfrei – jeder Cordon Bleu Liebhaber findet sein Highlight. Das Spezielle: Erwarten Sie kein normales Restaurant mit XXL-Cordon-Bleus. Freuen Sie sich auf ein neuzeitliches, digitales Gastro-Erlebnis. Natürlich werden auch weiterhin klassische Fondue-Kreationen serviert.

Nooba

Asiatische Spezialitäten | täglich geöffnet

Einzigartige Auswahl an panasiatischen Gerichten, die auf eine kulinarische Reise von Thailand über Vietnam bis nach Japan einladen. Take Away über die LAAX App verfügbar.

Piazza

Das Cafedeli | täglich geöffnet

Unkomplizierte und frische Gerichte aus regionalen Produkten stehen auf der Menükarte. Ausserdem kriegt man hier einen der besten Kaffees der Region, hübsch aufbereitet mit gekonnter Latte Art der Mitarbeiter. Take Away (via LAAX App) oder gleich zum Geniessen. Ausserdem gibt es in der Hochsaison diverse mexikanische Speisen.

MULANIA Brasserie

Französisch-bündnerisch, unkompliziert | Mi - Mo geöffnet, Di Ruhetag

Französisch-bündnerisch, unkompliziert und immer ein Genuss: Die Brigade von Küchenchef Sascha Meyer verwöhnt mit modern interpretierter, klassisch-französischer Küche. Meyer, vom Gault&Millau mehrere Jahre lang mit 16 Punkten ausgezeichnet, beherrscht die ganze Klaviatur: Er bereitet Meerfische in Perfektion zu und überzeugt gleichzeitig mit typischen Brasserie-Gerichten.

Grandis Ustria da Vin

Exquisite Weine | täglich geöffnet

Die Vinothek Grandis überzeugt mit über 1000 Weinen, modernem Ambiente und feinsten Antipasti, Fleisch- und Käsespezialitäten vom offenen Feuer.

Riders Restaurant

Vegetarische, saisonale, regionale und biologische Produkte | Di - Sa geöffnet, So & Mo Ruhetag

Das Riders Restaurant lädt seine Gäste auf eine Reise durch die vegetarisch-vegane Vielfalt ein und zaubert mit saisonalen und regionalen Produkten kulinarische Highlights.

Indy

Die Freestyle Bar | täglich geöffnet

Die Indy Bar im rocksresort steht für jungen Style in Sachen Musik, Ambiente, Drinks, Snacks und Games. Im Indy kann man einen guten Tag am Berg in lockerer Atmosphäre ausklingen lassen. Nur im Winter geöffnet!

Burgers & Il Pup

Der beste Burger | täglich geöffnet

Eine grosse Auswahl an hausgemachten Burgern - von klassischen Burgern bis zu Burger Specials - direkt im rocksresort. Als Take Away über die LAAX App bestellen oder direkt im Il Pup geniessen.

Tegia Larnags

Gemütliche Kulinarik mit Stil und herrlicher Lage am Berg | täglich geöffnet

Grosse Auswahl an schmackhaften regionalen und Schweizer Gerichten, stets frisch und saisonal zubereitet. Das Bergrestaurant liegt auf 1`163 Metern direkt an der Talabfahrt nach Laax und bietet eine gemütliche, traditionelle und mit Stil auf die Umgebung abgestimmte Einrichtung mit einzigartiger Atmosphäre.

Ella

Eine WG, für alle | täglich geöffnet

Für Frühaufsteher, Kaffeeliebhaber (auch hier, einer der besten Kaffees der Region), Gemütlichamtischsitzer, Unterwegsesser, Tagausklingenlasser und Drinksgeniesser. Ella ist sympathisch, unkompliziert, frech, modern, stylisch, umweltbewusst, kommunikativ und Gastgeberin mit Leidenschaft. Jeden Tag. Take Away über die LAAX App verfügbar. Neu gibt es im Ella ebenfalls ein Abendangebot mit Burgers & Drinks.

Ausgefallene Drinks oder italienische Kaffeekunst

Bars im rocksresort

Die angesagten Bars im rocksresort haben für die unterschiedlichsten Geschmäcker etwas zu bieten. Jede Location hat ihren ganz eigenen Stil in Sachen Ambiente und Sound, sie alle teilen aber ihren hohen Anspruch an Design und Qualität.

Jetzt entdecken